December Calendar page

Well here we are at the end, my December calendar page. I cannot believe we’re here already. I’ve added a photo from last year as obviously it’s far too early to decorate for this Christmas – isn’t it?

december 2

As I’ve done on most of my layouts I’ve reached for the AFOMFT kit papers again and used some of the left over Bokeh effect paper for the photo mat, along with glitter card which is really very convincing.

december

We’ve still got another month to go before the end of the year and I’ve a little idea forming of what to show in my calendar post so don’t think that’s it.

Jaine-Drake-SarahHurley365-Signature

 

Leave a Reply

